Banner Image
Lago Vista Property Owners' Association, Inc.

Community Pages
Contact
Board Information
Staff Information




Board Information

Clive Rutherford        

President
Term Ends: 11/3/2018
president@lvpoa.org



Nash Wisdom

Vice President
Term Ends: 11/3/2018
wisdom@lvpoa.org



Anna Johndrow

Secretary
Term Ends: 11/2/2019
ajohndrow@lvpoa.org



Robert B. Wallace

Treasurer
Term Ends: 11/7/2020
treasurer@lvpoa.org



Robert Squires
Director at Large
Term Ends: 11/2/2019
rsquires@lvpoa.org



Chuck Hamblin

Director at Large
Term Ends: 11/7/2020
chuck@lvpoa.org



Jeff Stewart

Director at Large
Term Ends: 11/7/2020
jeff@lvpoa.org


 



LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2018. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.