Banner Image




Board Information
The LVPOA Board of Directors meet every 3rd Wednesday at 7pm in the Bluebonnet Room at 2601 American Drive, or by online webinar as announced. 


Nash Wisdom
President
Term Ends: 11/3/2021
wisdom@lvpoa.org



Robert Squires
Vice President
Term Ends: 11/2/2022
rsquires@lvpoa.org



Anna Johndrow
Secretary
Term Ends: 11/2/2022
ajohndrow@lvpoa.org



Karen VanNess
Treasurer
Term Ends: 11/7/2021
vanness@lvpoa.org



Emilee Samples

Director at Large
Term Ends: 11/11/2023
samples@lvpoa.org
 
 

Kristal Lassiter

Director at Large
Term Ends: 11/11/2023
lassiter@lvpoa.org



Randy McCarty
Director at Large
Term Ends: 11/5/2022
randy@lvpoa.org

Policies
Download Schedule of Fees
Download Open Records Policy
Download Payment Plan Guidelines
Download Record Retention Policy
Download Transfer Fee Policy



LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Accessibility Statement    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2021. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.