Banner Image
Lago Vista Property Owners' Association, Inc.

Community Pages
Contact
Board Information
Staff Information




Board Information
The LVPOA Board of Directors meet every 3rd Wednesday at 7pm in the Bluebonnet Room, 2601 American Drive, Lago Vista, TX.

Nash Wisdom
President
Term Ends: 11/3/2021
wisdom@lvpoa.org



Robert Squires
Vice President
Term Ends: 11/2/2019
rsquires@lvpoa.org



Anna Johndrow
Secretary
Term Ends: 11/2/2019
ajohndrow@lvpoa.org



Robert B. Wallace

Treasurer
Term Ends: 11/7/2020
treasurer@lvpoa.org



Chuck Hamblin

Director at Large
Term Ends: 11/7/2020
chuck@lvpoa.org



Jeff Stewart

Director at Large
Term Ends: 11/7/2020
jeff@lvpoa.org


Karen VanNess
Director at Large
Term Ends: 11/7/2021
vanness@lvpoa.org


 



LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2018. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.