Banner Image
Lago Vista Property Owners' Association, Inc.

Community Pages
Contact
Board Information
Staff Information




Board Information
The LVPOA Board of Directors meet every 3rd Wednesday at 7pm in the Bluebonnet Room, 2601 American Drive, Lago Vista, TX.

Nash Wisdom
President
Term Ends: 11/3/2021
wisdom@lvpoa.org



Robert Squires
Vice President
Term Ends: 11/2/2022
rsquires@lvpoa.org



Anna Johndrow
Secretary
Term Ends: 11/2/2022
ajohndrow@lvpoa.org



Karen VanNess
Treasurer
Term Ends: 11/7/2021
vanness@lvpoa.org



Chuck Hamblin

Director at Large
Term Ends: 11/7/2020
chuck@lvpoa.org



Jeff Stewart

Director at Large
Term Ends: 11/7/2020
jeff@lvpoa.org



Randy McCarty
Director at Large
Term Ends: 11/5/2022
randy@lvpoa.org




 



LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2019. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.